We meet on every wednesday 6.30 PM at Rotary Balbhavan in Panampilly Nagar

Board of Directors

1 2 All Items per page:

Sl.No. Board of Directors Title
1Rtn Raveendra Krishnan , Mail Id:rkrishnan0123@gmail.comPresident
2Rtn Prakash D Aswani , Mail Id:prakash.d.aswani@gmail.comSecretary
3Rtn V Adm MP Muralidharan, Mail Id: muralidharan51@hotmail.com Vice President & Director Club Service
4Rtn Abraham Thariyan , Mail Id: abrahamthariyan@gmail.comTreasurer
5Rtn Razin Rahman , Mail Id: razin786@gmail.comDirector Community Service
6Rtn Maya Mohan , Mail Id: mayamohan712@gmail.comDirector Membership & Vocational Service
7Rtn PP PS Sukumaran , Mail Id: sukumaran.ensign@gmail.comDirector TRF
8Rtn Michaelle Niaz , Mail Id: michealle1@gmail.comDirector Youth Service and Public Image
9Rtn IPP Shweta S Vasudevan , Mail Id: shweta.rotary@gmail.comImmediate Past President
10Rtn PP Manomohanan , Mail Id: manomohanan@hotmail.comSenior Sergeant-at-Arms

1 2 All Items per page:

Member Login




Subscribe Newsletter




News & Events

  • Title: Weekly Meeting

    Subject: The role of individuals in rethinking society

    Venue: Online

    Date : 28-10-2020

    Speaker : Mr Anshu Gupta

Social Networking